Let's get to know each other.

What we do.

Keep you ahead.

We're not bragging but we really do know the digital space inside and out, which makes us the perfect partner for bringing your brand to life, and ahead of the pack. Face it, this industry changes in the blink of an eye. If you're not ahead, you're falling behind.

But not with us on your side. We're always looking forward. Planning ahead. Dreaming ahead. And we want to take your brand with us.

Brand Marketing
Consulting & Strategies

You know that whole "bringing your brand to life" business we've been talking about? This is where it happens. Where the dreams are dreamt, the plans are made, and the magic begins.

Branding
Brand innovation
B2C, B2B Campaign
Customer Experience
Customer Journey
Relationship Marketing
Dialog Marketing
Employer Branding & Brand Engagement
Rapid Prototyping

Digital Strategy Consulting
& Change Management

You can have all the big, beautiful ideas you want, but if your agency doesn't have the tech chops to pull it off, your right back where you started. This is not a problem at Interlutions. Just as we have creative geniuses churning out brilliant concepts all day long, we've got the brainy, nerdy types who know how to turn it into reality (or virtual reality).

Digital Strategy & Planning
Digital Business Transformation
Channel & Platform-Strategy
Digital Roadmap
Program- and Project Management
System-, Platform- and Technology Consulting
Product & Service Design
Customer Intelligence
Analyses, Insights & Data Science
UX Design & Customer Journey Mapping
Application Management & SLA

Experience Design

Brainy, nerdy types come in many shapes, sizes, and specialties. And we've got them all. In fact, we've got this amazing crew of brainiacs who design everything. EVERYTHING. Every tiny aspect of every single project. Because truth is, design IS everything. It must be perfect. So we make sure it is.

Creative- Development & Strategy (Online, Offline, Omnichannel)
Corporate Design
User Interface Design
Information Architecture
Responsive Web Design
Frontend Development
Sound Design & Music
Illustration, Animation, Motion Video
Game Design

Digital Platforms
& Technologies

As mentioned previously, this industry is a swiftly moving target. It never sits still. Not for a second. Which is why curiosity is critical. You must be curious about what's next. You have to be the one who tries things first and pushes things the farthest. So we do. And we believe this curiosity and persistence are what make us the leading digital agency we are.

Software Development
Web & Enterprise Content Management
eCommerce & Transaction Platforms
B2B Portals, Intranets & Extranets
Mobile Applications Implementation & Integration
Quality Testing & Application Management
CRM Development
Hosting & Cloud Services

Digital Marketing
Services

Once again, all the jaw-droppingly brilliant concepts and perfectly executed technology doesn't do a darn bit of good if it doesn't end up in the right places. If your customer doesn't see it. So we've got this other crew of equally intelligent and imaginative marketers who can analyze the significance of all channels for your brand and get you where you need to be, when you need to be there.

Online Marketing & Media
Search Engine Optimization (SEO)
Performance Marketing Campaigning
Content Marketing
Inbound Marketing
Marketing Analytics
Social Media
Conversion Rate Optimization
E-mail Marketing

Operations

If you're getting the idea that all of our services are interrelated, you'd be correct. So next on the totally comprehensive, all-encompassing, leave-no-stone-unturned menu is Operations. You know, the folks who keep things moving, make things happen, and make sure stuff works. And yes, they're very important.

Project- & Content-Management
Shop- & Website-Management
Email Marketing
Monitoring & Reporting
Testing & Quality Management
Hosting & System Management
24/7 Support & Service
Google Cloud Platform

Mobile & Apps

Going mobile used to be an option. Or part of phase two. Well, we're here to tell you it's not any more. It's top priority. You want to connect with your clients? You want to bring your brand to life? It's going to happen on a phone or tablet, trust us. Never fear, however. We saw this coming long ago, and we know how to rock your mobile world.

Software Development
Native & Hybrid App Development
Responsive Design
Internet Of Things
Mobile Commerce
Mobile Marketing
Mobile Device Management
Push Notification Services
App Store Distribution
Augmented Reality

Analytics, Insights &
Data Science

Data. Oh, beautiful data. You realize there was a time — not so long ago — that marketers and advertisers were basically working in dark, data-free places just throwing stuff out there and hoping it works. Those days are over, thank goodness, and today we're literally swimming in the stuff. And we use it as the basis for everything we do.

Web Analytics
Big Data Analytics
Social Media Monitoring
Report Management
Usability Testing
A/B- & Pattern-Testings
Business Intelligence
Research & Monitoring

Call you need:
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

Benjamin Willmes

Senior Consultant Digital Solutions

Any Questions? We answer.

Vielen Dank, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück.

Please call back? With pleasure.

Vielen Dank, wir melden uns schnellstmöglich zurück.

What the fact?!?

Services.

The future is how.


Während wir früher noch mega stolz auf unsere selbgedrehten Katzenvideos und den Glastisch unseres ersten Konferenzraums waren, sind wir heute so weit, dass wir durch unsere AR-Brillen die Zukunft von morgen einfach ins Office augmentieren.

Mit anderen Worten: wir bestitzen den perfekten Zugang zu den Technologien von morgen und ein umfangreiches digitales Know-How, um richtungsweisende digitale Transformationsprozesse ganzheitlich zu begleiten. Und da wir mittlerweile wissen, dass süße Katzenvideos nicht alles im Internet sind, bieten wir nicht nur ein umfangreiches Leistungsportfolio mit den verschiedensten state-of-the-art Online-Maßnahmen, sondern auch süße Hundevideos. Wau!

DIGITAL STRATEGY.

Sogar in einer digitalen Welt gilt eine Regel: Die einzig richtige Strategie ist immer die, die dem aktuellen Zeitgeist gerecht wird. Deswegen sind Dating-Apps so erfolgreich und Engtanzpartys im Jugendclub eher Events, die maximal unsere Großeltern zu Kuss-Emojis veranlassen. Diese einfache Erkenntnis wenden wir auch bei Marken an und beraten Sie so in jeder Phase der digitalen Transformation zeitgemäß und vorausdenkend.

  • Branding
  • Brand innovation
  • B2C, B2B Campaign
  • Customer Experience
  • Customer Journey
  • Relationship Marketing
  • Dialog Marketing
  • Employer Branding
  • Brand Engagement
  • Rapid Prototyping

E-COMMERCE

Viele Menschen denken bei E-Commerce immer noch an flotte Geschäftsideen, die man von nigerianischen Prinzen per E-Mail erhält. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass Unternehmen heute einen Partner haben, der die individuellen Wünsche sanft im Warenkorb ablädt, eine Ladung technisches Know-How dazupackt und aktuellste Technologien so sehr beherrscht, dass der laufende Betrieb eines Shops und seiner Schnittstellen problemlos gewährleistet werden kann.

  • E-Commerce Strategy & Planning
  • Digital Business Transformation
  • Channel & Platform-Strategy
  • Webshop Development
  • PIM-Anbindungen
  • Application Management & SLA
  • System-, Platform- & Technology Consulting
  • E-Payment-Anbindungen
  • Warenwirtschafts-Schnittstellen
  • CRM-Schnittstellen
  • UX Design & Customer Journey Mappping

EXPERIENCE DESIGN.

Für uns ist das Leben oft nur UX und Tollerei, denn der Erfolg der Kommunikation über Websites und Apps hängt maßgeblich von der Qualität ihres UX-Designs ab. Eine weitere Weisheit: Nichts geschieht zufällig. Deswegen planen wir alles durch, passen die UX an die Bedürfnisse der User-Zielgruppen an und optimieren was der Zeiger hält, natürlich unter Berücksichtigung von Konventionen und Erfahrungen. Bis zur Unendlichkeit.

  • Corporate Design
  • User Interface Design
  • Informationsarchitektur
  • Responsive Web Design
  • Frontend Development
  • Sound Design & Musik
  • Kreativ- Enwicklung & Strategie (Online, Offline, Omnichannel)
  • Illustration, Animation, Bewegtbild
  • Game Design

DIGITAL PLATFORM & TECHNOLOGIES.

Beim Kernkompetenztraining hatten wir immer eine Eins mit Doppelpunkt-Bindestrich- Sternchen in den Bereichen Webanwendungen und Apps. Als Connoisseur der Open- Source-Szene fühlen wir uns erst wohl, wenn wir jede neue Technologie als Erste getestet haben ñ dazu campen wir dann auch mal tagelang vor dem Callshop-Kiosk, um die neuesten Smartphones zu erobern. Und genau diese Neugierde und Hartnäckigkeit machten uns zur digitalen Leadagentur, die wir heute sind.

  • Software Development
  • Web & Enterprise Content Management
  • eCommerce & Transaction Platforms
  • B2B Portale, Intranets & Extranets
  • CRM Development
  • Quality Testing & Application Management
  • Hosting & Cloud Services
  • Mobile Applications Implementation & Integration

DIGITAL MARKETING SERVICES.

Wir lieben zwar MC Hammer wie eine Mutter ihren rappenden Sohn, doch „Can’t Touch This“ ist definitiv nicht unsere Agenturhymne. Denn für uns ist es Teil des Zeitgeistes, dass Kunden über immer neue, verschiedene Touchpoints mit Marken in Verbindung treten. Weil wir wissen, wie schwer dies für Unternehmen oft ist, analysieren wir die Bedeutung sämtlicher Kanäle für Ihre Marke und optimieren die Performance Ihrer Kampagnen. Unfassbar: Sie dürfen uns dabei sogar anfassen.

  • Online Marketing & Media
  • Suchmaschinen-Optimierung (SEO)
  • Performance Marketing Campaigning
  • Content Marketing
  • Inbound Marketing
  • Marketing Analytics
  • Social Media
  • Conversion Rate Optimization
  • E-Mail Marketing

OPERATIONS.

Full-Service ist für uns nicht nur ein anderes Wort für All-Inclusive, sondern ein eigenes Wort für vollen Service. Verrückt aber das bedeutet, dass wir nicht nur eine beratende Funktion einnehmen, sondern auch die Umsetzung vom Design über die Entwicklung bis hin zum laufenden Betrieb mit einem eigens dedizierten Projektmanager-Team begleiten.

  • Projekt- & Content-Management
  • Shop- & Website-Management
  • E-Mail-Marketing
  • Monitoring & Reporting
  • Testing & Quality Management
  • Hosting & System Management
  • 24/7 Support & Service
  • Google Cloud Platform

MOBILE & APPS.

Dass Mobile die Zukunft ist, war uns spätestens dann klar, als wir auf dem Schulhof mehr Snake-Rekorde als Herzen gebrochen haben. Deswegen sprechen wir heute nicht von „mobile first“, sondern von „mobile only“, wenn wir neue Apps und Websites entwickeln. Mobile Full-Service bedeutet für uns: Von der Konzeption über die native und hybride Entwicklung bis zur Veröffentlichung und zum Betrieb bieten wir alles, was Handyakkus höherschlagen lässt.

  • Software Development
  • Native & Hybrid App Development
  • Responsive Design
  • Internet Of Things
  • Mobile Commerce
  • Mobile Marketing
  • Mobile Device Management
  • Push Notification Services
  • App Store Distribution
  • Augmented Reality

ANALYTICS, INSIGHT & DATA SCIENCE

Wenn wir digitale Strategien entwickeln, basieren diese stets auf fundierten Zielgruppen-Insights, Recherchen und Analysen. Die detaillierte Messbarkeit von Marketing-Aktivitäten, die das digitale Zeitalter mit sich bringt, ist Basis jeder Optimierung und jeden Relaunches. Caught in the fact.

  • Web Analytics
  • Big Data Analytics
  • Social Media Monitoring
  • Report Management
  • Usability Testing
  • A/B- & Pattern-Testings
  • Business Intelligence
  • Research & Monitoring

Wir beraten Sie gerne.
Kontaktieren Sie uns!